You can edit or remove your saved Security Groups within the Security Group menu. Click the menu icon to the left of the Security Group to select Edit and/or Remove.
These functions perform as follows:
Edit: Allows you to modify the Security Group.
Remove: Allows you to permanently delete the Security Group. Any users currently assigned to this security group will be unable to perform any further actions in the system as a member of this group.
Once you select Remove, a pop-up will appear and ask you to confirm your decision.
Click Remove Item to remove or No thanks, I changed my mind to return to the menu without deleting.